It looks like you entered an employee email address, but this is the customer sign-in. Use the link below instead.

CGC Architectural Reps

Bruce Gillham
Architectural Solutions Representative, GTA East
CGC Inc.
Product Focus:
Ceilings
bgillham@cgcinc.com
(416) 727-9874
Ontario, Toronto East
Sofia Racanelli
Senior Architectural Solutions Representative, Montreal
CGC Inc.
Product Focus:
Ceilings
sracanelli@cgcinc.com
(514) 792-6491
Ontario, Ottawa
Quebec, Montreal
Brian Dobbins
Architectural Solutions Representative, GTA West
CGC Inc.
Product Focus:
Ceilings
bdobbins@cgcinc.com
(416) 704-7496
Ontario, Toronto West
Chris Davidson
Architectural Solutions Rep
Enercorp
Product Focus:
Roofing & Gypsum Board
chrisd@enercorp.ca
(416) 420-4463
British Columbia
Ontario
Gale LeBlanc
Architectural Solutions Representative, Calgary
CGC Inc.
Product Focus:
Ceilings
gdleblanc@cgcinc.com
(403) 464-1731
Alberta, Calgary
Manitoba
Saskatchewan
Ron Murphy
Architectural Solutions Rep
Enercorp
Product Focus:
Roofing & Gypsum Board
ronm@enercorp.ca
403-585-9234
Alberta
Harry Forbes
Architectural Solutions Rep
Fortech Architectural Agency
Product Focus:
Ceilings
harry@fortechagency.com
(902) 456.9771
New Brunswick
Newfoundland and Labrador
Nova Scotia
Prince Edward Island
Terence Frechette
Architectural Solutions Representative
CGC Inc.
Product Focus:
Ceilings
tfrechette@cgcinc.com
(514) 943-0444
Quebec, Montreal and Quebec City
Sophie Brochu
Architectural Solutions Rep
Enercorp
Product Focus:
Roofing & Gypsum Board
sophieb@enercorp.ca
(514) 434-1234
Ontario, Ottawa
Quebec, Montreal, Quebec City
Richard G. Green
Architectural Solutions Rep
Enercorp
Product Focus:
Roofing & Gypsum Board
rgreen@enercorp.ca
(902) 223-3996
New Brunswick
Newfoundland and Labrador
Nova Scotia
Prince Edward Island
Wissam Itani
Architectural Solutions Representative, Vancouver
CGC Inc.
Product Focus:
Ceilings
witani@cgcinc.com
(778) 840-1004
British Columbia, Vancouver
Laura McFadyen
Architectural Solutions Representative
CGC Inc.
Product Focus:
Ceilings
lmcfadyen@usg.com
(587) 709-0026
Alberta
Saskatchewan
David Rapini
Architectural Sales Manager
CGC Inc.
Product Focus:
Architectural Sales Manager
drapini@usg.com
(416) 303-3220
Ontario, Toronto